Verkauf Neuwagen

Holger Spange

Tel: 06331/ 5560-11

spange@auto-kus.de

Verkauf Neuwagen

Dennis Gaede

Tel: 06331/ 5560-12

gaede@auto-kus.de

 

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Martin Becker

Tel: 06331/ 5560-17

becker@auto-kus.de

Hertz Autovermietung

Jürgen Scheib

Tel: 06331/ 5560-18

hertz@auto-kus.de

Serviceleiter

​Martin Helfrich

Tel: 06331/ 5560-21

helfrich@auto-kus.de

​Leiter Teile und Zubehör

Hans-Peter Kuntz

Tel: 06331/ 5560-24

kuntz@auto-kus.de