Ansprechpartner Autohaus Doris Sing e.K. Crailsheim


Roland Dunkel
Geschäftsleitung     Doris Sing
 


Roland Dunkel
Geschäftsleitung     Siegfried Sing    
 


Roland Dunkel

Verkaufsleiter     Andrej Wagner      07951 279898     a.wagner@sing-crailsheim.de



Roland Dunkel
Automobilverkäufer     Sven Etzel     07951 279898     s.etzel@sing-crailsheim.de
 


IMG_5064.JPG
Automobilverkäufer     Pierre Hofmann     07951 279898    p.hofmann@sing-crailsheim.de



Roland Dunkel
Werkstattleiter / Kfz-Meister     Thomas Collin     07951 279898     t.collin@sing-crailsheim.de 


Roland Dunkel
Kfz-Meister     Ralf Spillmann    07951 279898     r.spillmann@sing-crailsheim.de





Serviceberater   Michael Straka       
07951 279898  m.straka@sing-crailsheim.de
 





IMG_5106.JPG
Teiledienstleiter     Gerd Gerner   Telefon 07951 279898       g.gerner@sing-crailsheim.de



 Roland Dunkel
Verwaltung     Marianne Jüttner     Telefon 07951 279898     m.juettner@sing-crailsheim.de



IMG_5075.JPG

Verwaltung     Julia Rudi         Telefon 07951 279898        j.rudi@sing-crailsheim.de



Roland Dunkel
Marketing     Marion Welk     Telefon 07951 279898     m.welk@sing-crailsheim.de



Roland Dunkel
Garantie     Heintz Breitschwerdt     Telefon 07951 279898     h.breitschwerdt@sing-crailsheim.de


IMG_5146.JPG
   Kfz-Mechaniker      Alexander


IMG_5120.JPG
   Kfz-Mechaniker    Herbert



IMG_5154.JPG
   Kfz-Mechaniker    Alexander




    Kfz-Mechaniker    Viktor